""
Broker Check

Team

Michael Jennings

Senior Vice President, Wealth Advisor

(270) 467-9664

MJennings@hilliard.com

Mike graduated from Western Kentucky University with a BA, Masters and Rank I. He taught school for six years and was an assistant principal for two years before joining Hilliard Lyons in 1986. Michael Jennings and his wife of...

Read more

Shawn Perry, CFP®, CPWA®

Senior Vice President, Wealth Advisor

(270) 467-9664

SPerry@hilliard.com

Shawn partnered with Mike Jennings to form the team that grew into the JPS team in 2000, just after graduating from Western Kentucky University. Shawn worked his way through college...

Read more

Drew Richey, CFP®, CRPS®

Senior Vice President, Wealth Advisor

(270) 467-9664

NDRichey@hilliard.com

Drew joined the Jennings Perry Schmitt Wealth Management Group in 2005, shortly before graduating from Western Kentucky. There, he was a Dean's List Scholar and graduated magna cum laude with a degree in Business Economics and a...

Read more

Joshua Marson, CIMA®

Wealth Advisor

(270) 467-9664

JMarson@hilliard.com

Josh joined Jennings Perry Schmitt Financial Group in January 2010. He plays an integral part in the preparation and execution of financial plans for clients. His attention to detail, diligent follow-up, and strong work ethic make Josh...

Read more

Andrew Boyles, CRPS®, CFP®

Wealth Advisor

(270) 467-9664

ABoyles@hilliard.com

Andrew joined the JPS Team in May 2016 shortly after graduating summa cum laude from Western Kentucky University with a degree in Financial Planning. In July 2016 Andrew passed the CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ exam, and will be...

Read more

Jacqueline Hunt Rowe, CFP®

Branch Operations Manager

(270) 467-9664

JRowe@hilliard.com

Jacqueline joined Jennings Perry Schmitt Financial Group as a Wealth Advisor in 2014. Born and raised in Bowling Green, she attended Western Kentucky University where she graduated magna cum laude with a Bachelor of Science degree in...

Read more

Melissa Steele

Reg Client Service Assoc II

(270) 467-9664

MSteele@hilliard.com

Melissa is an integral member of the group and interacts with clients on a daily basis to help facilitate a wide variety of inquiries. Melissa offers first class, prompt and courteous service and provides personal attention to every...

Read more

Michelle Humphrey

Client Experience Coordinator

(270) 467-9664

MMHumphrey@hilliard.com

Humphrey, a native of Bowling Green with over 25 years of experience in client service, joins the team as Client Service Associate focusing on marketing and our client experience...

Read more

Brooke Canary

Client Service Associate I

(270) 467-9664

BCanary@hilliard.com

Brooke Canary has joined the Jennings Perry Schmitt Financial Group of Hilliard Lyons as a Client Service Associate. Brooke graduated from Western Kentucky University with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Corporate and Organizational...

Read more